Private Walk-In Clinic

Testimonials

Abdulahi Mahamed 3 Days Ago – Google Review

Received warm welcome and help I wanted great reception stuff Dr Mohamed was very helpful very satisfied.

Hassan Nor 1 Month ago – Google Review

I am very exited the very warm welcome I received from the reception and doctor as well. I thank them from the bottom of my hearts and very appreciative for their support and endless work they have for the public, keep doing what you are doing and thank you very much.

Muhammad Zaid 1 Month Ago – Google Review

Very friendly, guide u properly , cooperative staff , excellent service, highly recommended πŸ‘

Jefrinho Gregorio 2 Months Ago – Google Review

The staff are very welcoming and accommodating, the doctors are caring and very helpful. It’s worth it! Cheers 🀝

Abdirisaq Said 2 Months ago – Google Review

Excellent welcoming, and good price .I highly recommended to visit walk in clinic.

Ali dirow 2 Months ago – Google Review

Excellent clinic helpful receptionist and doctors.

Abdalla Mohamed 2 Months Ago – Google Review

Before I came to the clinic I was desperate but now I really feel more than happy for the advice I was given.

Shariif Ibrahim Sheikh 2 Months ago – Google Review

Dr Khadra is excellent doctor and I am happy with her service I fully recommended her and the team at this clinic.

Hanna Kushin 2 Months ago – Google Review

The reception was very welcoming and Dr was very professional, thoroughly diagnosed me and patiently answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend everyone.

Scroll to Top